Thursday, August 20, 2009

Reminder: Bill Forster on LA Ink

Don't forget, Bill's episode of LA Ink airs tonight at 7:00 PM PST, 10:00 PM EST on TLC, then again at 9:00 PM PST / 12:00 AM EST. In Feelings Rule, Bill gets Nick Roche's cover to The Ark II tattooed on his chest.

5 comments:

Javier Reyes said...

OK That was pretty freaking sweet.

Loved how the artist was able to capture the image so perfectly.

Now we just need for Bill to put photos of his toy collection!

Shawn said...

Wow! The Tattoo turned out really nicely. I couldn't believe that after he told Aubry that the character was Victory Leo, she asked him if he was a Leo. LOL

Jimtron said...

It's funny how they edited together the question 'why did you get this image' with the answer to 'what does Victory Leo transform into.' That aside, I thought Bill did a great job representing the brand.

James Snelgrove said...

The editing made the tattoo seem rather whimsical. Nice ink though. Also, I love Kat Von D (entirely unrelated note there)

Sam Levine said...

Can you see it online anywhere?